Administration

David Ostash
Dr. Dave Ostash
Superintendent
(760) 499-1600
superintendent@ssusd.org 
Bryan Auld
Bryan Auld
Assistant Superintendent
of Human Resources
(760) 499-1620
bauld@ssusd.org 
Paul D
Paul Delbick
Executive Director
Sierra Sands SELPA
(760) 499-1703
pdelbick@ssusd.org
Pam Smith
Pamela Smith
Assistant Superintendent
of Business & Support Services
(760) 499-1604
psmith@ssusd.org
MS
Michelle Savko
Assistant Superintendent
of Curriculum & Instruction
(760) 499-1640
msavko@ssusd.org
DLM
Donnie Morrison
Chief Technology Officer
760-499-1633
dmorrison@ssusd.org

 DN Diane Naslund
Administrative Secretary
to the Superintendent
(760) 499-1600
dnaslund@ssusd.org 
Welcome to the Administration Page
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.